Aclaración regla SMASHING
5.3.3. After having touched the ball, the attacking playing figure may touch any other attacking playing figure, a goalkeeper or the defender's body before coming to rest. However, the attacker's flick may not cause (either directly or indirectly) the displacement of two or more defending playing figures standing completely inside the defender's half.
Es decir, La falta se produce incluso si las figuras defensivas no son golpeadas directamente por la misma figura atacante impulsada, sino por otra figura atacante o defensora afectadas por el primer golpeo (y no por la pelota).